Home | News | Contact

Financial Institutions

Mara Hill - AVP, Mortgage Officer

Chemical Bank

Address:
720 Pleasant Street
St. Josesph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-934-1096
Email: Mara.Hill@ChemicalBankMI.com

Larry Morrow - AVP, Mortgage Officer

Chemical Bank

Address:
2600 Cleveland Avenue
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-934-1091
Email: Larry.Morrow@ChemcialBankMI.com

Matt Nordberg - Mortgage Loan Originator

Honor Credit Union

Address:
2920 Lakeview Drive
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-982-3242
Email: mnordberg@honorcu.com

Natalee Hojara - Mortgage Loan Originator

Honor Credit Union

Address:
5960 Cleveland Avenue
Stevensville, MI 49127

Phone: 269-983-6357 x3111
Email: nhojara@honorcu.com

Leila Roberts - Mortgage Advisor

United Federal Credit Union

Address:
2819 S. State Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-982-4745
Email: lrobards@unitedfcu.com

John Brown - Mortgage Advisor

United Federal Credit Union

Address:
2819 S. State Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-982-4760
Email: jbrown@unitedfcu.com

Linda Radtke

5/3 Bank

Address:
2915 South State Street
St.Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-983-2661
Email: LINDA.RADTKE@53.com

Dave Satek - Loan Originator

1st Source Bank

Address:
714/715 Ship Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-684-9451
Email: SatekD@1stsource.com

Josh Hinch - Mortgage Loan Originator

Horizon Bank

Address:
811 Ship Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085

Phone: 269-982-5859
Email: jhinch@horizonbank.com

Kyle Griffiths - Retail Center Manager, AVP

Old National Bank

Address:
3125 Cleveland Avenue
St. Jospeh, MI 49085

Phone: 269-605-1952
Email: Kyle.Griffiths@oldnational.com